Merit Scholarship

This is given (one per year) to the 1st ranking student of 2nd year B.Tech. Metallurgical Engg of IIT-BHU, Varanasi, A one-time grant of Rs. 10,000/- and a Certificate of Merit are awarded on the occasion of the METALLURGY DAY during March-April.

Recipients of TRAERF Merit Scholarship:

2011 Mr. Ram Pratap Singh
2012 Ms. Pranjali Sharma
2013 Mr. Kartik R Laddha
2014 Mr. Shubham Bansal
2015 Mr. Prabhutosh Kumar

Mr Ram Pratap Singh receiving TRAERF Merit Scholarship 2011 from Prof G N Agarwal, Dean, IT-BHU

Copyright © 2016 All rights are reserved | Edited by: Dr V V Kutumbarao | Designed by GRIET WEBMASTER